Two Locations to Serve You Better!

7300 W 147th St, Suite 303
Apple Valley, MN 55124

3350 Annapolis Ln N, Suite A
Plymouth, MN 55447


Staff

Mike Williams
NMLS# 18842
Phone: (952) 236-6000 x301
mwilliams@homesavingsmn.net
Visit Website
Terry Kinney
NMLS# 288703
Phone: (952) 236-6000 x414
terry@homemortgageconsultant.com
Visit Website
Kirk Hoover
NMLS# 288701
Phone: (952) 236-6000 x413
kirk@homemortgageconsultant.com
Visit Website
Ron Domin
NMLS# 765994
Phone: (952) 236-6000 x305
rdomin@homesavingsmn.net
Visit Website
Kari Neuleib

Phone: (952) 236-6000 x420
kari@homemortgageconsultant.com
Zach Williams

Phone: (952) 236-6000 x303
zwilliams@homesavingsmn.net